Hallelujah, it’s gloomy

IMG_6018

Matthew 6:34  ~Therefore do not be anxious about tomorrow, for tomorrow will be anxious for itself. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble~

Because, I know that God in Christ has given  me a another day to live. This gives me the encouragement , that I’am a survivor of my  circumstances. Though, they are never welcomed joyfully.  I  still ,praise the Lord as so. As, I restore my life from what was left behind. Because of,  the complications of  health, relationships,  nature, and that  a job can bring in to my life.

It’s for those hardships that, I rise in the morning  saying “ Hallelujah!”   Of course, this is done after some grumblings ,of not wanting to get up. Right , after I  hitting the snooze button a few times 🙂

* I pray to God in Christ, that He , will grant us peace today, and that we seek peace rather than not. Amen

Leave a Reply

