Instapray

Instapray.

Sometimes when things just aren’t going right and you need  a prayer. Or maybe,  you want other’s to pray with you. While, you seek and read God’s wisdom, in the Bible. Instapray, is a good start for some great, Christian  encouragement.

Please, have a blessed evening and never give up on life. It’s more than a Madonna, song, if we  treat it, as a good mystery with God’s gifts of Love, Wonder, and Happiness to be found. We, just have to want to look for them while going through or healing from the heart break or e.t.c.

This is how I personally, try to live my life through my ups and downs. Also, while I’am doing so, I will post, helpful links, that, have  given me help and drawn me closer to God in Christ.

Your Friend ~Leah

One thought on “Instapray

Leave a Reply

