To know Him

IMG_6323

There may be other verses that are truer. But, during these times, I need to face myself and the  difficult situation. I must remember, when I try to  hide, what’s bothering me. That ,He knows my real feelings.

He knows them to the point  that,  if I took time to listen. He, would  know how to comfort the pain, though, He can’t take the experience away ,completely.

Thank you God in the name of Jesus Christ~ Amen

If you have time please hop over to my other blog Writer In Progress 🙂

It’s Blog Hop time at Proverbs 31  for :A Confident Heart , book and bible study.

One thought on “To know Him

Leave a Reply

