Joyful Mondays

20131202-151506.jpg

 

Photo made with Rhonna Designs app

I hope everyone is having a great day ! As some of you might know my computer is down. Full story on my other blog Writer N Progress.

So, I will have to do all my post for here on my iPhone. Due to the fact I can’t down load my photos to the computer i ‘am using, for now.

As I will be getting a memory stick soon. I will never be to lazy or confident to not use one again.

Well, using my phone isn’t all bad.

May God bless us all, to stay focus on the lesson, rather than the failur, in the name of Jesus Christ ~ Amen

One thought on “Joyful Mondays

  1. Pingback: Joyful January: Monthly Challenge | The Rihel Life

Leave a Reply

