Giftships

20131206-002027.jpg

2 Corinthians 9:15 – Thanks be to God for his indescribable gifts!

I’m thankful for the friends  I have kept in my life, for years.
These are the friends that have known me regardless of the weather.  Theses people are some of the  best gifts, I have received.

These Gifts of Friendships , that Go,d has blessed me also include my newest friends. Who, I have met the past couple of years.

So, I pray in the name of Jesus Christ, to know and understand and I’m worthy of healthy and supportive Giftships, I call friends. ~ Amen

P.S. If I ‘am worthy so are all of you! ~Leah

Leave a Reply

